Our Mission

The mission of St. Timothy Christian Academy is to educate students in grades K-12th needing a non-traditional approach for academic success in a redemptive Christian setting while providing hope and support for their families. Read more...

Schedule a Tour

To schedule a tour, or for more information about our school, our mission, or how you can help support St. Timothy Christian Academy please contact us.

School Calendar

March 2015
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
April 2015
S M T W T F S
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 1 2

Upcoming Events

Mon Mar 09
Spring Break
Tue Mar 10
Spring Break
Wed Mar 11
Spring Break
Thu Mar 12
Spring Break
Fri Mar 13
Spring Break
Fri Mar 20 @ 5:30PM -
94.9 KLTY Benefit Concert
Fri Apr 03
Good Friday/Easter (No School)
Sat Apr 04
Good Friday/Easter (No School)
Sun Apr 05
Good Friday/Easter (No School)
Mon Apr 06
Good Friday/Easter (No School)

Now Enrolling

St. Timothy Christian Academy meets in the education wing of the First Christian Church in downtown Plano, Texas.

2015 Benefit Concert and Auction

St. Timothy 2015 Benefit Concert

Click here for more information

Eventbrite - 94.9 KLTY Presents Benefit Concert For St. Timothy Christian Academy

What Would You Do?


Suppose you are a family with a child or children that have learning differences.

A limited number of private schools are available, but none that fit the unique needs of your son or daughter.

Public education presents its own challenges with its sheer size and difficult criterion for services.

What would you do?

 

Read more...

 


"For God has not given us a spirit of timidity, but of power and love and self-discipline." - 2 Timothy 1:7

We celebrate their differences!